Faculty Member

The English Language Institute is rich with distinguished faculty members having outstanding track records in the academia.

Hasan, Md. Kamrul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Email : kamrul@eli.uiu.ac.bd
Share This:

Anwar, Md. Nurul

Assistant ProfessorEmail : nurul@eli.uiu.ac.bd
Share This:

Bristi, Nousin Laila

Asst. Professor Email : nousin@eli.uiu.ac.bd
Share This:

Hossain, Md. Didar

Assistant Professor & Coordinator - English Language Institute (ELI)Email : didar@eli.uiu.ac.bd
Share This:

Masood, Marwa Mohammad

Assistant ProfessorEmail : marwa@eli.uiu.ac.bd
Share This:

Afrin, Sadia

Lecturer, English Language Institute , United International University Email : sadia@eli.uiu.ac.bd
Share This: